Weekly Photo Challenge: Unexpected

For this week’s photo challenge, we are to show a picture that shows UNEXPECTED to us.

I came across this in a confederate cemetery I was visiting.  Totally unexpected.  It made my heart sad when I saw it.

031

 

Gail ♥

About Gail

I am a wife, mother, sister, aunt, friend, veterinarian, and wanna be writer. I love nature and animals of all kinds, music, cooking, and spending time with my family.
This entry was posted in Weekly photo challenge and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Unexpected

  1. Pingback: In the middle of the night… | Words 'n Pics

  2. How sad. This man had family, a story, parents… anonymity has closed the file for ever :-(

  3. D. S. Walker says:

    It is sad, but I like that you took a picture of it.

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: unexpected « blogagaini

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: unexpected « blogagaini

  6. widyaps says:

    This is totally unexpected, why don’t they just write such as “John Doe” or something..:(

  7. Gail says:

    I agree…..doesn’t seem right.

  8. Pingback: Unexpected photographs | Processing the life

Leave a Reply

