Monday’s Question

What is your favorite Christmas program (movie, cartoon, etc.) that you watch every year?

When I was little, they used to show Babes in Toyland (Laurel and Hardy- 1934- a.k.a. March of the Wooden Soldiers) every year on Christmas day.  My sisters and I always watched it.  I loved this movie!  A few years ago I bought it so my sons could watch it.  After all these years, it’s still a favorite. 

My favorite animated Christmas program is How the Grinch Stole Christmas

 

O.k.  It’s too hard to name just one.  I realize this is two, but I have several favorites. 

Gail ♥

About Gail

I am a wife, mother, sister, aunt, friend, veterinarian, and wanna be writer. I love nature and animals of all kinds, music, cooking, and spending time with my family.
This entry was posted in Monday's Question and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Monday’s Question

  1. Connie says:

    I don’t watch it every year, but I would have to say that Miracle on 34th Street is pretty much a favorite. How much more proof do you need that there really IS a Santa Claus???

    And of course, I LOVE the new classic ELF. I love, love, love, love, LOVE the movie!!!!! THE. best. Christmas. movie. EVER!!!!

  2. Gail says:

    Connie, I remember watching Miracle on 34th Street every year on TV. It was a must see. I have it on VHS. Haven’t seen the newer remake. And I love Elf too…. I think I watched it three times last year!

Leave a Reply

