Monday’s Question

This will probably be the last Monday’s Question as I am all out of ideas for questions!!!! 

Question:  If you could spend one month anywhere you wanted to and money was no object, where would you spend it? 

My answer:  Probably Hawaii or the Caribbean Islands.

I look forward to your answers. 

Gail ♥

About Gail

I am a wife, mother, sister, aunt, friend, veterinarian, and wanna be writer. I love nature and animals of all kinds, music, cooking, and spending time with my family.
This entry was posted in Monday's Question and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Monday’s Question

  1. connie says:

    At the moment, I would choose Nashville. I miss my daughter, Amanda, my parents, family, and friends. When I come for a visit there never seems to be enough time to see everyone and spend quality time with them.

    Of course, I miss my other daughter, Gwyn, and her husband, Josh, and of course Adeline…but I figure if I only get a month I shouldn’t split it up. 🙂

  2. Gail says:

    Good answer Connie! I know exactly what you mean. Actually, I started to put that I would be content to just stay put in Mt. Juliet. I am not a traveler and am quite content here in my own little home. But I woud like to see Hawaii one day and the lovely blue Caribbean water.

  3. Teresa says:

    I’m going to say Manhattan. Not that NYC is my favorite place, because it isn’t. I could easily spend a week in Key West or Santa Barbara or San Diego…much more my style. BUT…here’s why. If I have to be there an entire month, NYC is the place to be because you could do something different every single day. Shop somewhere different, eat somewhere different, get mugged somewhere different…Just Kidding! Also, it IS Robb’s favorite city and if I could keep him happy shopping and sightseeing for a month, it would be worth it!

    • Gail says:

      I have never been to NYC Teresa, but I would like to see it one day. I don’t know about spending a whole month there, but I would like to go there before I die.

  4. Jane Maggard says:

    There are so many places mentioned that we have been including Hawaii and many of the Caribbean Islands, Manhatten and Key West, etc. that I am not sure I can pick one place. I suspect that the trip to Italy will be one that we would want to spend at least a month exploring.

Leave a Reply

