Monday’s Question

I know I said last week that I was discontinuing Monday’s Question, but I have since had some suggestions for questions that I will use.  So here we go!

Question:  What game show would you most like to be a contestant on? 

My answer:  Definitely, without a doubt, Family Feud!!!!! 

Gail ♥

About Gail

I am a wife, mother, sister, aunt, friend, veterinarian, and wanna be writer. I love nature and animals of all kinds, music, cooking, and spending time with my family.
This entry was posted in Monday's Question and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Monday’s Question

  1. Holly says:

    The feud would be cool!

  2. Teresa says:

    I can remember the old Let’s Make a Deal where people would dress up in costumes. I loved that when I was little! I’m sure it was the costumes more than the games. I also think I would’ve been a big winner on the Password show. Why aren’t there any good game shows anymore?

  3. Jane Maggard says:

    I loved the one where the stars looked like they were in boxes (Hollywood Squares?) They were so funny. Some of the old shows occasionally get sent around by e-mail. I would like to be so clever and funny that I could say the things they said.

    • Gail says:

      I loved Hollywood Squares too. They were very funny. I only wish I was that witty! I especially liked Paul Lynde. He could come up with some good ones!

  4. Indie says:

    The Price is Right. I got so dang good at that show the first two years home with my first baby, but I never got to go.

    • Gail says:

      My mother loved to watch The Price is Right. She would never schedule a doctor’s appointment when it was on! She was very good at it too. Wish she could have gone on it!

  5. connie says:

    Wheel of Fortune!!!!

Leave a Reply

