Monday’s Question

Question:  What’s a good place to get a good bowl of soup?  What’s your favorite kind of soup to eat? 

My Answer:  Panera Bread.  I like most if not all of their soups.  My favorite is their broccoli cheddar!

Gail ♥

About Gail

I am a wife, mother, sister, aunt, friend, veterinarian, and wanna be writer. I love nature and animals of all kinds, music, cooking, and spending time with my family.
This entry was posted in Monday's Question and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Monday’s Question

  1. Paula says:

    My favorite soup is Panera Broccoli Cheese. Yum! Mother made the best Vegetable Beef soup. She gave me the recipe but it doesn’t taste as good as hers.

  2. I don’t eat soup too often, but I do love Panera as a vegan! They’ve always got at least a couple of options, and I like their take on donating uneaten food at the end of the day. Stores with such policies were part of how my mom ensured food was always on our table when I was little, so I like supporting them now!

    • Gail says:

      That’s a great policy and one I didn’t know Panera took part in. Good for them! I’ll be even more happy to support them now.

Leave a Reply

