Today’s Cleaning Project: Those Dreaded Magazine Stacks

I made the decision that the magazine piles around here just have to go.  It’s very hard to just toss them since I never got around to reading many of them.  I feel like I may as well be tossing money right into the trash can.  The kids sold magazines for years through their schools as fundraisers which explains why I have so many.  There’s also the free subscriptions of Dog Fancy and Cat Fancy that I received for a couple of years.  And then there’s all the stacks and stacks of old veterinary journals.  They have to go.  I’m tired of them cluttering up the house.  Tomorrow the magazines piles in my living room will be going to a magazine recycling bin…. wherever that may be.

Gail♥

About Gail

I am a wife, mother, sister, aunt, friend, veterinarian, and wanna be writer. I love nature and animals of all kinds, music, cooking, and spending time with my family.
This entry was posted in Today's Cleaning Project and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

