Monday’s Question

Question:  I need to practice _____________ more often? 

My Answer:  Random acts of kindness

Gail ♥

About Gail

I am a wife, mother, sister, aunt, friend, veterinarian, and wanna be writer. I love nature and animals of all kinds, music, cooking, and spending time with my family.
This entry was posted in Monday's Question and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Monday’s Question

  1. Wendy says:

    Extending grace to others in the same measure I have received it.

  2. Me? Patience. There are days that I want to hurry things whenever I’m in my hyperactive mode but the world doesn’t revolve that way. I can’t expect others to be at my pace. I need to adjust, calm down, slow down, to be “patient.” I pray for it all the time. One day I know I’ll be able to control it with God’s grace. Thanks Gail . Have a blessed day.

    • Gail says:

      I definitely need to practice having more patience. It’s something we all need in this fast-paced busy world that we live in. I pray for it too. Thanks IT.

  3. WordsFallFromMyEyes says:

    I love these wordpress challenges going around! They’re always interesting 🙂
    Good answer, too.
    Noeleen
    http://www.VodkaWasMyMuse.wordpress.com / http://www.WordsFallFromMyEyes.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

