Monday’s Question

It’s been a while since I’ve had a Monday’s Question.  Today’s question is an easy one.  I guess since Valentine’s Day is this week, I have candy on the brain.

Question:  What’s your favorite candy bar? 

My Answer:  I love, love, love, Heath Bars.  I find it amazing that many people don’t like them.  My husband gags at the mere mention of them.   I love toffee and Heath Bars have just the right amount of chocolate poured over the toffee.  Yum…  I’m wishing I had one right now.

heath-bar

What about you?  What’s YOUR favorite candy bar?

Gail ♥

About Gail

I am a wife, mother, sister, aunt, friend, veterinarian, and wanna be writer. I love nature and animals of all kinds, music, cooking, and spending time with my family.
This entry was posted in Monday's Question and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Monday’s Question

  1. mrsbearfoot says:

    Haven’t had a Heath Bar in decades, but they were always a favorite. Loved their ice cream bars, too. My current favorite? Probably a Mounds bar or Payday.

  2. mama2cj says:

    Mine has to be 3 Muskateers. I love the soft middle with the harder outer shell. YUM!

  3. Carol O. says:

    Any. ANY candy bar is my favorite! But if I had to pick only one, it would be the SkyBar. Or Chunky. Or, yes, Heath Bar.. Mounds bar, Payday, too… OMG, I gotta go to the store!

  4. Gail says:

    What’s this? A candy bar I have never heard of? What is a SkyBar?

Leave a Reply

