Monday’s Question

MH900401359

 

Question:  What’s something that’s always enjoyable to you?

My Answer:  Being out in nature, and especially walking in the woods.

What about you?  Leave a comment telling me something that’s enjoyable to you.

 

Gail ♥

About Gail

I am a wife, mother, sister, aunt, friend, veterinarian, and wanna be writer. I love nature and animals of all kinds, music, cooking, and spending time with my family.
This entry was posted in Monday's Question and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Monday’s Question

  1. Lissa says:

    That first sip of coffee in the morning…I’m standing at the kitchen window looking out into our backyard and I can hear the birds chirping, and all else is quiet (unless the dog next door is on his tirade and barking at everything under the sun)…That moment is blissful.

  2. Amba says:

    Going out with my friends and just relaxing and talking about absolutely inconsequential things 🙂 Lovely question Gail. Answering it brought a smile to my face!

  3. Marissa says:

    Reading. Whether it’s blogs or a novel. I can sit and read just about anytime.

    • Gail says:

      I love reading too. I have to really watch the blog reading. It can be so addictive! So many good writers out there! Marissa, can I ask you what you are reading now? Do you prefer fiction or non-fiction?

      • Marissa says:

        A colleague got me hooked on Harlan Coben and I’m reading through a whole series. He writes thrillers/crime dramas. Usually I stick to fiction unless it’s photography or a new interest like that.

      • Gail says:

        I had not heard of the Harlan Coben series until your comment and then yesterday I saw one advertised on Amazon’s site. I’ll have to check them out!

Leave a Reply

