Monday’s Question

Question:  If you could be stuck in an elevator for one day with someone–anyone–, who would it be?

My Answer:  Jesus Christ.

jesus6

 

What about you?  Who would you like to get stuck in an elevator with?

Gail ♥

About Gail

I am a wife, mother, sister, aunt, friend, veterinarian, and wanna be writer. I love nature and animals of all kinds, music, cooking, and spending time with my family.
This entry was posted in Monday's Question and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Monday’s Question

  1. TrishaDM says:

    I think I would pick Jesus too.

  2. carolofthebells says:

    Well, since Jesus would be in your elevator cars, I guess I’d have to say Johnny Depp.
    😉

  3. neophyte psychic says:

    What a beautiful answer. 🙂

    Well it sounds corny, but really it would be my hubby. He’s my friend and we’d be cool just hanging out for the day. In fact, we talk so much, when the rescue people arrived, we’d probably be like, “Has it been a whole day already??” LOL

    • Gail says:

      That does not sound corny at all but really sweet!

      Actually, I started to say my dad is who I would want to be stuck in an elevator with because about 33 years ago, I was actually stuck in an elevator with him (resulted from a power outage in snow storm). I’ve blogged about it before– about how it was so terrifying at the time. In short, I panicked, my dad didn’t. He remained level-headed and calm. He gave me a lesson that day I’ve never forgotten!

Leave a Reply

