Monday’s Question

Question:  What do you need to spend more time doing?

My Answer:  Praying.

What about you?  Leave a comment telling me something you feel you need to spend more time doing.

Have a great week!

Gail ♥

About Gail

I am a wife, mother, sister, aunt, friend, veterinarian, and wanna be writer. I love nature and animals of all kinds, music, cooking, and spending time with my family.
This entry was posted in Monday's Question and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Monday’s Question

  1. enitsirk24 says:

    Simplifying my home. I have accumulated a lot of junk over the years.

  2. Relax says:

    I need to spend more time doing something summer-y. Very soon!

  3. Relax says:

    And I need to pray (and de-clutter) more, too! Always. 🙂

  4. Praying . . . definitely.

  5. Oh, and blogging, of course.

Leave a Reply

