Monday’s Question

I just finished reading the book I Will See You in Heaven by Jack Wintz (there is both a canine and a feline version.  I read the canine version several months ago and read the feline version last week).  I liked it.  It helped bring me comfort last week when I had to put my sweet boy to sleep.

IWillSeeYouInHeavencat

 

Question:  Do  you think we will see our pets in heaven?

My Answer:  Yes, I do!  I think we will one day be reunited with our pets.  I don’t think our loving Father would keep us separated from our pets who we loved so much while they were here on earth.  I think he knows it will make us happy to be reunited with them. What do you think?

Gail ♥

 

About Gail

I am a wife, mother, sister, aunt, friend, veterinarian, and wanna be writer. I love nature and animals of all kinds, music, cooking, and spending time with my family.
This entry was posted in Monday's Question, Pets and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Monday’s Question

  1. Relax says:

    Well, I’ve heard so many things, and been told not to believe some others… One thing that made sense to me is that perhaps all our pets in life shared a same spirit — and that we will encounter that joyful, loving, giving little spirit one day indeed! I mean, look Who made our pets, you know? And a friend of mine once said, “Can you imagine all the dogs we’ve loved… coming running over a heavenly hill to greet us — never to part again?” Yes, actually, I CAN imagine it!

  2. Yes too for me. Everything good., everything beautiful and dear, heaven has prepared for all of us. Have a blessed day.

Leave a Reply

