Weekly Photo Challenge: Spring!

This week’s photo challenge is to depict the season of spring.

My Azalea bush

 

blue flowers

 

lawn mower

Gail ♥

About Gail

I am a wife, mother, sister, aunt, friend, veterinarian, and wanna be writer. I love nature and animals of all kinds, music, cooking, and spending time with my family.
This entry was posted in Seasons, Spring, Weekly photo challenge and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Spring!

  1. Uncle Spike says:

    That’d need a darned big vase!

  2. Rene Yoshi says:

    Wow! Your bush is so full and beautiful! Wonderful spring images. 🙂

    • Gail says:

      Thank you so much. I love the name of your blog and look forward to checking it out and reading your posts.

      • Rene Yoshi says:

        Aww, thank you. You must be talking about my ‘literary’ blog. I do have a photo blog, too, and am participating in the photo challenges, which is why I was checking out what you and others did. It’s a great way to learn. 🙂 Blessings!

      • Gail says:

        Yes, it was your literary blog that the email directed me to. I’ll check out your photography too!

  3. Those are really beautiful Spring photos ❤

  4. Beautiful, vibrant blooms of Spring.

Leave a Reply

