Kitten Party!

This is what I woke up to this morning.  The kittens were having a blast when I walked in on their little toilet paper party!   They both looked at the other as if to say, “HE DID IT, NOT ME!!!”

008

005

006

I am not sure how to break them of this.  This was toilet paper roll #3 that they destroyed.  Someone recommended flipping the roll.  I tried it and it only seemed easier for them!

Any suggestions anybody??????

Gail ♥

About Gail

I am a wife, mother, sister, aunt, friend, veterinarian, and wanna be writer. I love nature and animals of all kinds, music, cooking, and spending time with my family.
This entry was posted in Animals, cats and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Kitten Party!

  1. Relax says:

    ROFL! You know they’ll outgrow it and will just snooze all day too soon! I’d let them do it. Aw, c’mon!

    • Gail says:

      Exactly what my sister said…. they’ll outgrow it! Good thing we buy toilet paper in bulk at Sam’s!!! LOL!

      I watched a video several months ago of kittens unrolling toilet paper. Almost fell on the floor laughing it was so hilarious. Now that mine are doing it, it’s not so funny!!

  2. Put the toilet paper on the cabinet? Although I bet they can climb too. They do look like they had fun with a guilty face there after. Who can resist those innocent eyes. Like kids, I think they are just being playful, and I’m sure they may do the same tomorrow. Best of blessing to you and your family. Have a wonderful weekend. God bless…

    • Gail says:

      Oh yes, they can climb! And jump! I’ll have to come up with something! Hopefully, this is something they will outgrow!! If only they weren’t so darn cute!!

      Have a blessed weekend too!

  3. How adorable when it’s not our own toilet rolls! Giggle giggle…but truthfully, I’ve had 2 cats for more than 17 years and never had this happen! So sorry I can’t help but thank you for the morning smile! 🙂

  4. I think its so cute when cats do that. My HRH used to do that as well, but he seems to have grown out of it 🙂 ❤

Leave a Reply

