Daily Archives: July 9, 2017

Sunday Glory

True prayer is neither a mere mental exercise nor a vocal performance.  It is far deeper than that – it is spiritual transaction with the Creator of Heaven and Earth.  ~Charles Spurgeon Gail ❤ Advertisements

Posted in Sunday Glory | Tagged , , | 3 Comments

Savage Sport

I can’t think of a better definition of Savage, than the “sport” of bullfighting.  I know some people won’t agree with me on this, but in my opinion, it’s pure animal cruelty and it angers and disgusts me.  The poor … Continue reading

Posted in Animals, bulls | Tagged , , | 8 Comments

Porcupine Eating Corn on the Cob

I posted two days ago about porcupines here. So I just had to post this YouTube video of a porcupine named Teddy who loves corn on the cob.  He’s not much into sharing as you can see and he’s very … Continue reading

Posted in Animals, porcupines | Tagged , | 7 Comments