Happy New Year!

It’s hard to believe this year is coming to an end.  As in all years past, there have been trials yet many blessings.  There has been much laughter and sometimes tears.  There have been deaths and also births.  There’s been joy and also sadness.  I’ve experienced the mundane along with the heavenly and fear along with calm.  But what has been most clear to me this year, is that God has been with me throughout all of it– every step of the way.

My most gracious thanks to all of you for reading Moonlight Reflections.  May you have a wonderful, happy, and blessed New Year.  I love this Irish blessing and so will close out 2015 with it.

May-the-Road-Rise-to-Meet-You

Gail ♥

About Gail

I am a wife, mother, sister, aunt, friend, veterinarian, and wanna be writer. I love nature and animals of all kinds, music, cooking, and spending time with my family.
This entry was posted in New Years Day, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Happy New Year!

  1. Relax... says:

    Wishing you a calm but full 2016 — full of happiness, holiness, and Skybars (if you like them a lot). 🙂

Leave a Reply

