Cupcake Liners

I love to bake.  I especially like to bake muffins.  My favorite muffin to bake is pumpkin muffins.  There’s just nothing better than a pumpkin muffin, some fruit, and a hot cup of coffee on a cold fall morning. 

I have somewhat of an obsession with cupcake liners.  I seem to “collect” them.  Nowadays they come in so many decorative patterns.  Walk into a party store and you can get just about any cupcake liner you desire.  They come in a variety of colors, styles and even superheroes and your favorite Disney characters!!  How can anyone resist Spiderman cupcake liners?!  There’s polka dots, stripes, florals and more.    I love the seasonal cupcake liners especially.

Since I bake a lot during the fall, I seem to collect a lot of Halloween/fall cupcake liners.  I love them all! 

I received these last week from some dear friends of mine in Minnesota on my birthday.  They definitely know how to make me happy as this little package made my day! 

 

How cute are those?

My New Motto!!

 Gail♥

 

About Gail

I am a wife, mother, sister, aunt, friend, veterinarian, and wanna be writer. I love nature and animals of all kinds, music, cooking, and spending time with my family.
This entry was posted in Baking and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Cupcake Liners

  1. ” A well balance diet is a cupcake in each hand. ” Love it. I enjoy looking at your collection. Those holiday designs are just precious. Brings back great memories. My wife would also buy the seasonal one’s when they’re 75% off. She likes baking. My personal favorite is the banana cupcake. Have a wonderful weekend. Best wishes to you and your family.

    • Gail says:

      I’ve never tried a banana cupcake but it definitely sounds like something I would like. I’ll have to look for a recipe. Thanks for visiting and you have a good weekend too.

  2. Patricia says:

    I love them, especially the ones with the shells on them. One of the nicer things to collect 🙂

    • Gail says:

      I love the liners with the shells too! Thanks for visiting and taking the time to comment. I love the photography on your blog and look forward to being able to sit down and read more!

Leave a Reply

